We know, we know. You’re already exhausted from planning your CMJ schedule to the minute and millisecond. Us too. And here’s one more thing to add to your schedule for Friday, Oct. 19th. From 12pm until 4am at Galapagos in Brooklyn, join Crashin’ In, Sentimentalist Magazine and more of NYC’s finest music shakers at the What’s CMJ? Party. Bands already confirmed to perform: Foals, Shock Cinema, The Coast, White Williams, Foreign Born and many more! C’mon down. You’re going to be in Williamsburg anyway, aren’t you? Full What’s CMJ? Party announcement after the jump!

Crashin’ In, Sentimentalist Magazine and more of NYC’s finest music shakers presents What’s CMJ? Party

Friday, Oct. 19th 12 noon til 4am
Galapagos
70 North 6th Street
between Kent and Wythe
Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY 11211

(2:00am) The Vandelles (Safranin Sound and Design www.myspace.com/thevandelles)
(1:00am) A Place To Bury Strangers (www.myspace.com/aplacetoburystrangers) (12:00am) Jay Reatard (In The Red / Goner / Shattered www.myspace.com/jayreatard)
(11:00pm) Shock Cinema (Kanine Records www.myspace.com/shockshockcinema)
(10:00pm) Miss Alex White & the Red Orchestra (In The Red Records www.myspace.com/missalexwhitetheredorchestra)
(9:00pm) Foals (Transgressive Records Uk www.myspace.com/foals)
(8:00pm) Foreign Born (Dim Mak www.myspace.com/foreignborn)
(7:00pm) Holy Hail (http://www.myspace.com/holyhail Kanine Records)
(6:00pm) Chairlift (Kanine Records www.myspace.com/chairliftmusic)
(5:00pm) The Deadly Syndrome (Dim Mak www.myspace.com/thedeadlysyndrome)
(4:00pm) Fatal Flying Guilloteens (French Kiss Records www.myspace.com/fatalflyingguilloteens)
(3:00pm) Blackstrap (Tee Pee Records www.myspace.com/blackstrap001)
(2:00pm) The Muggabears (Paper Bag www.myspace.com/themuggabears)

Bands for Back Room:
(2:00pm) Spirit Marines (www.myspace.com/spiritmarinesrock)
(3:00pm) Cale Parks (Polyvinyl Records www.myspace.com/caleparks)
(4:00pm) Picastro (Polyvinyl Records www.myspace.com/picastro)
(5:00pm) Le Loup (Hardly Art www.myspace.com/leloup)
(6:00pm) The Coast (www.myspace.com/thecoastmusic Aporia Records)
(7:00pm)  Proper Villians (www.myspace.com/propervilliandjs)
(8:00pm) Cadence Weapon (www.myspace.com/cadenceweapon Upper Class/Epitaph Records)

DJs
Blake (Moving Units)
Sunnyside Up (Sentimentalist Magazine)
Proper Villians (www.myspace.com/propervilliandjs)
Gerald(Other Music)
Oil (Kanine Records)
Bandana Joe (Rock Through The Ages)
Ben (Easy Tiger)
Marc Ramsey(Crashin’ In)

Sponsors
Sentimentalist Magazine
Kanine Records
Crashin’ In
Filter Magazine
Oskar Blues Beer
Miller High Life Beer
Volcom Sk8boards
Sacrifice Sk8boards
Consolidated Sk8boards
Powell & Perelta Sk8boards

Due to the response of bands that want to play we decided to make this a 16-hour, all day party. So come see bands all day/night long!

We’ll have two rooms full of live bands and Djs playing the whole time. Along with plenty of drink specials to keep you energized.

New and Old Skool Sk8 videos projected all day and night long!
small entry fee tba