On May 5th, Shy Child will release its sophomore record, Noise Won’t Stop on Kill Rock Stars, featuring an appearance by SpankRock and produced by Chris Zane. Passionately praised (shock!) by NME as, “Shy Child are to Kraftwerk what The White Stripes are to Led Zeppelin!” this duo with “electro-indie” fire and flair has toured with Hot Chip, Klaxons, Muse and logged performances at Glastonbury and The Isle of Wight festival. Look for Shy Child to hit the US roads this year, and keep your ear to the ground for their sick track with SpankRock, “Kick Drum.”

Tracklisting (U.S. Version)

1. Drop The Phone
2. Pressure To Come
3. The Volume
4. Kick Drum (Feat. Spank Rock)
5. Generation Y
6. Angel Of Mercy
7. Murder Capital
8. Astronaut
9. Noise Won’t Stop
10. Summer
11. What’s It Feel Like?
12. Cause and Effect