On April 1, via Canvasback Music, Annuals will release their new five-song EP, Wet Zoo. The EP contains three new Annuals tracks (“Sore,” “Around Your Neck,” and “Just Stay In”), and two tracks written by lead guitarist Kenny Florence for the band Sunfold (“Between The Worlds” and “Watering Pail”).

Look for the next full-length Annuals release in early Fall. In the meantime, listen to “Sore” here.