Beloved hardcore punk band Shudder to Think will release their first live record, Live From Home, on September 15 via Team Love. Documenting the band’s 2008 reunion tour, Live will contain recordings considered to be the best of the well-received, historic performances. Of the record, frontman Craig Wedren says in a released statement that [it] “…does a slam-bang job of representing, and in some cases toppling altogether, a lot of the original recordings. ‘About Three Dreams’ is a particular favorite, and I think we may finally have gotten a solid version of ‘Day Ditty’ down for the lovers. We feel that these songs transcend time and trends, and we hope that they’ll feel as fresh to you as they did to us when we played them again last year, for the first time in over a decade.”

Live From Home tracklisting:

1. dialogue
2. Red House (from the albums Funeral at the Movies & Ten Spot/50,000 BC)
3. Shake Your Halo Down (from Get Your Goat)
4. Dialogue
5. Hit Liquor (from Pony Express)
6. Love Catastrophe (from Get Your Goat)
7. Lies About the Sky (from Funeral at the Movies & Ten Spot)
8. Jade Dust Eyes (from Funeral at the Movies & Ten Spot)
9. Gang of $ (from Pony Express)
10. She Wears He-Harem (from Get Your Goat)
11. Rag (from Funeral at the Movies & Ten Spot)
12. Pebbles (from Get Your Goat)
13. 9 Fingers on You (from Pony Express)
14. No. Rm 9 Kentucky (from Pony Express)
15. Call of the Playground (from 50,000 BC)
16. Chocolate (from Funeral at the Movies & Ten Spot)
17. X-French Tee Shirt (from Pony Express)
18. dialogue
19. About Three Dreams (from Funeral at the Movies & Ten Spot)
20. dialogue
21. Day Ditty (from First Love Last Rites/Funeral at the Movies & Ten Spot)

–Carrie Alison