Trip-hop superstars Massive Attack are set to return in February with Heligoland, the duo’s first full-length album since 2003′s 100th Window. Joined by a stellar group of guest vocalists including Blur’s Damon Albarn, Elbow’s Guy Garvey, Hope Sandoval, TV on the Radio’s Tunde Adebimpe, Martina Topley-Bird and past collaborator Horace Andy, principles Robert Del Naja (“3D”) and Grand Marshall (“Daddy G”) will release the Neil Davidge-produced effort on February 9th, 2010 via Virgin Records.

Last month saw the release of Splitting the Atom, a four-song EP meant to give fans a preview of the group’s work on the eagerly anticipated Heligoland.

Heligoland tracklisting:

1 Pray for Rain [ft.Tunde Adebimpe]
2 Babel [ft. Martina Topley-Bird]
3 Splitting The Atom [ft. Robert del Naja, Grant Marshall, and Horace Andy]
4 Girl I Love You [ft. Horace Andy]
5 Psyche [ft. Martina Topley-Bird]
6 Flat of the Blade [ft. Guy Garvey]
7 Paradise Circus [ft. Hope Sandoval]
8 Rush Minute [ft. Robert del Naja]
9 Saturday Come Slow [ft. Damon Albarn]
10 Atlas Air [ft. Robert del Naja]