Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke announced today that his new solo project will now be known under the moniker Atoms For Peace instead of the previous ???? name.

Noting on the blog Dead Air Space that the new band name “seemed bleedin’ obvious,” Yorke and his assembled group of heavyweights Flea, Mauro Refosco, Joey Waronker and Nigel Godrich will kick off a brief tour on April 5 in New York City, touching down in a handful¬†major markets before taking the Coachella stage on April 18. Flying Lotus will be along for support through April 15 in Oakland, CA.

Thom Yorke/Atoms For Peace tour dates:
April 5 & 6 New York Roseland Ballroom
April 8 Boston Citi Wang Theatre
April 10 & 11 Chicago  Aragon Ballroom
April 14 & 15 Oakland Fox Theatre
April 17 Santa Barbara Bowl
April 18 Coachella