Print

Annuals have teamed up with Canada’s The Most Serene Republic for a co-headlining tour beginning May 5 in Pontiac, MI, that will last through late June. What Laura Says has been tapped for the opener slot.

The Raleigh six-piece released the Sweet Sister EP on March 30, via Banter Records.

Annuals On Tour w/The Most Serene Republic, What Laura Says:
Wed May 5 – Pontiac, MI – The Pike Room at the Crofoot
Thu May 6 – Cleveland, OH – Grog Shop
Fri May 7 – Chicago, IL – The Empty Bottle
Sat May 8 – Minneapolis, MN – 400 Bar
Tue May 11 – Seattle, WA – Crocodile
Wed May 12 – Portland, OR – Doug Fir Lounge
Fri May 14 – San Francisco, CA – Bottom of the Hill
Sat May 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Spaceland
Sun May 16 – Phoenix, AZ – The Rhythm Room
Wed May 19 – Austin, TX – Emo’s Inside
Thu May 20 – Houston, TX – Mango’s Cafe
Fri May 21 – Denton, TX – Hailey’s
Sat May 22 – Little Rock, AR – Sticky Fingerz*
Sun May 23 – St. Louis, MO – Old Rock House
Wed May 26 – Durham, NC – Duke Gardens at Duke University#
Tue June 15 – Washington, DC – DC9
Wed June 16 – Philadelphia, PA – North Star Bar
Thu June 17 – Allston, MA – Great Scott
Fri June 18 – Brooklyn, NY – Knitting Factory
Sat June 19 – Hoboken, NJ – Maxwell’s
Sun June 20 New York, NY – The Mercury Lounge

* w/The Most Serene Republic only
# Annuals only