Like a silver-bullet ear worm upside your head, dancehall superstars Major Lazer (Diplo and Switch), and U.K. synth-loving hitmakers La Roux have teamed up for Lazerproof, a “ska, dubstep, hip-hop and pop” juggernaut mixtape of super nasty beats, out May 26 via Look out for guest appearances by Gucci Mane, Drake, Gyptian, Rusko and Amanda Blank.

1. Bulletproof (Nacey Remix ft. Matt Hemerlein)
2. Colourless Artibella
3. I’m Not Your Lemonade + Heroes ‘N‘ Villains Remix ft. Gucci Mane
4. Independent Kill ft. Candi Redd
5. Keep It Fascinating
6. Magic (Falling Soldiers Dub)
7. In 4 The Kill Pon De Skream ft. Drake
8. Houstatlantavegas Pains
9. Tigerlily (DYWHAP Blend) ft. Rusko
10. Can’t Stop Now (Armor Love Remix)
11. Quicksand (Mad Decent 2010 Rerub) ft. Amanda Blank
12. Cover My Eyes (Costra Nostra Edit)
13. I Said It (Major Lazer Dubplate) ft. Opal
14. Hold Yuh (Double Dubplate) ft. Gyptian