Poetic songstress, model and harpist Joanna Newsom’s triple album Have One On Me will have yet another live airing when she hits the road again this November, traveling across the Southwest and Southeast all the way to New York, which will take her to a pretty jewel box of a venue in midtown called Carnegie Hall. You may have heard of it? Before the U.S. dates, she’ll also be playing some handpicked shows throughout the United Kingdom, France, Switzerland, Italy and even Israel.

Joanna Newsom November Tour Dates:

Sat. Nov. 6 — Tucson, AZ @ Rialto Theatre

Sun. Nov. 7 — Phoenix AZ @ Orpheum Theatre

Wed. Nov. 10 — Dallas, TX @ Granada Theater

Thu. Nov. 11 — Austin, TX @ The Paramount Theatre

Fri. Nov. 12 — Stafford, TX @ Stafford Centre

Sat. Nov. 13 — New Orleans, LA @ Tipitina’s

Mon. Nov. 15 — Tallahassee, FL @ The Moon

Thu. Nov. 18 — Athens, GA @ 40 Watt Club

Fri. Nov. 19 — Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel

Sat. Nov. 20 — Richmond, VA @ The National

Sun. Nov. 21 — Baltimore, MD @ Ram’s Head Live

Tue. Nov. 23 — New York, NY @ Carnegie Hall

The full Joanna Newsom tour schedule can be viewed here: http://www.dragcity.com/artists/joanna-newsom