The excitement continues to build for the sophomore effort from West London quartet White Lies. Revealing Ritual‘s cover art today, along with a brief run of tour dates in support of the January 18th, 2011 album release, things appear to be full steam ahead for the acclaimed group. Lead single “Bigger Than Us” will be released digitally on November 22nd.

Ritual Tracklisting:
1. Is Love?
2. Strangers
3. Streetlights
4. Bigger Than Us
5. Peace & Quiet
6. Holy Ghost
7. Turn the Bells
8. Power & The Glory
9. Bad Love
10. Come Down

White Lies Tour Dates
Neumos, 1/22, Seattle, WA
Troubadour, 1/24, Los Angeles, CA
Highline Ballroom, 1/27, New York, NY
The Mod Club, 1/29, Toronto