Recent Articles

PJ Harvey Reveals ‘Let England Shake’ Tracklist, Will Preview New Track Tomorrow

post image

As reported last week, PJ Harvey will release her new album, Let England Shake, on February 15, 2011 via Vagrant Records in the U.S. The effort’s 12-song tracklisting was revealed this morning, along with the announcement that Harvey will preview a new track on her official website beginning tomorrow, Tuesday, November 30.

29 Nov 2010 | 1 comment | More