As reported last week, PJ Harvey will release her new album, Let England Shake, on February 15, 2011 via Vagrant Records in the U.S. The effort’s 12-song tracklisting was revealed this morning, along with the announcement that Harvey will preview a new track on her official website beginning tomorrow, Tuesday, November 30.

1. Let England Shake
2. The Last Living Rose
3. The Glorious Land
4. The Words That Maketh Murder
5. All And Everyone
6. On Battleship Hill
7. England
8. In The Dark Places
9. Bitter Branches
10. Hanging In The Wire
11. Written On The Forehead
12. The Colour of The Earth

  1. Read my detailed review of ‘Let England Shake’ here: