Cut Copy’s latest, Zonoscope, will be released in a few weeks, with the band kicking off their North American tour this March. “Visions of Cloud Neck,” the final piece of the Krozm-directed making-of documentary, covering Cut Copy’s final studio sessions in Atlanta, with never-before-seen live footage from Parklife in Australia, is also being completed for release.

All shows of the Zonoscope tour will feature Holy Ghost! opening, (including the UK shows). Tickets go on sale Friday, January 21st.

Sat 26 March – Miami, FL – Ultra Music Festival / Bicentennial Park – ON SALE NOW – Buy Tickets
Mon 28 March – Atanta, GA – Masquerade (Heaven Stage) *
Tue 29 March – Washington DC – 9:30 Club * – ON SALE FEB 3rd
Thu 31 March – Philadelphia, PA – The Trocadero *
Sat 2 April – New York, NY – Terminal 5 *
Mon 4 April – Boston, MA – House of Blues *
Tue 5 April – Montreal, QC – Club Soda * – ON SALE JAN 22nd
Wed 7 April – Toronto, ON – Sound Academy *
Fri 8 April – Chicago, IL – Riviera * – ON SALE JAN 22nd
Sat 9 April – Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue *
Tue 12 April – Seattle, WA – Showbox Sodo *
Fri 15th April – Take A Wild Guess
Sat 16 April – San Francisco, CA – The Grand Ballroom @ Regency *
Wed 20 April – Dallas, TX – Granada Theater *
Fri 22 April – Austin, TX – Stubbs BBQ *
Sat 23 April – New Orleans, LA – Republic *
* = w/ Holy Ghost

For loyal fans (or those too lazy to unsubscribe), they have a limited number of
tickets for these shows available for presale, starting IMMEDIATELY at
www.cutcopy.net. You can buy up to four tickets per person. A warning – these
presales go extremely quickly!

LANEWAY FESTIVAL (AUSTRALIA):

Fri 4 Feb – Brisbane – St Jerome’s Laneway Festival – Buy Tickets
Sat 5 Feb – Melbourne – St Jerome’s Laneway Festival – SOLD OUT
Sun 6 Feb – Sydney – St Jerome’s Laneway Festival – SOLD OUT
Fri 11 Feb – Adelaide – St Jerome’s Laneway Festival – Buy Tickets
Sat 12 Feb – Perth – St Jerome’s Laneway Festival – Buy Tickets

EUROPEAN TOUR:

Thurs 3 March – Glasgow – Death Disco Special – Buy Tickets
Sat March 5 – Manchester – Now Wave @ Quay House
Sun 6 March – London – The Forum – Buy Tickets
Tues 8 March – Oslo – Rockerfeller – Buy Tickets
Wed 9 March – Malmo – KB – Buy Tickets
Thurs 10 March – Copenhagen – VEGA – Buy Tickets
Fri 11 March – Stockholm – The Strand – Buy Tickets
Sat 12 March – Helsinki – House of Culture – Buy Tickets
Mon 14 March – Tallin – Rock Café – Buy Tickets
Wed 16 March – Berlin – Lido – Buy Tickets
Thurs 17 March – Koln – Gebaeude 9 – Buy Tickets
Fri 18 March – Amsterdam – Melkweg – Buy Tickets
Sat 19 March – Paris – Casino Nouveau – Buy Tickets
Wed 23 March – Lisbon – Coliseum – Buy Tickets