Hallelujah, here she comes. The Strokes press machine has now officially confirmed details about their upcoming fourth studio release, Angles, due March 22nd on RCA Records. First single “Under Cover of Darkness” will be serviced to radio in February, and a spring US tour announcement is expected shortly, along with additional album information. (Although, lately, all one needs to do is grab a copy of NME and ride Facebook and Twitter for a couple hours to remain up-to-date on the long-missed New York quintet.)

Angles track listing:

1. Machu Picchu
2. Under Cover of Darkness
3. Two Kinds of Happiness
4. You’re So Right
5. Taken For A Fool
6. Games
7. Call Me Back
8. Gratisfaction
9. Metabolism
10. Life Is Simple In The Moonlight

  1. [...] Strokes are set to debut the first single off of their eagerly anticipated fourth studio release, Angles, via stream on their official website tomorrow (with its actual street date a week later). Titled [...]