The lusty, chilling pop sounds of Trust are coming our way, including appearances at SXSW this spring. The Toronto-based duo, Robert Alfons and Maya Postepski (of Austra), will be touring in support of their eerily good, dance-worthy debut, TRST, being released on February 28, 2012 on Arts & Crafts.

Trust formed in 2009, releasing first singles, “Candy Walls” and “Bulbform” (video above) in 2011 before they signed with Arts & Crafts for their 2012 full-length release.

Over the course of last year, they’ve performed with fellow moody luminaries like DFA1979, Crystal Castles, Balam Acab, Glass Candy, and Hercules and Love Affair.

TRST Track Listing:

01. Shoom

02. Dressed For Space

03. Bulbform

04. The Last Dregs

05. Candy Walls

06. Gloryhole

07. This Ready Flesh

08. F.T.F.

09. Heaven

10. Chrissy E

11. Sulk